Contact

Brian Pacheco

General Manager

Brian@eastsidemarket.com

Ray Laurenzo

Store Manager

Ray@eastsidemarket.com

Janice Costello

Donation Requests

Janice@eastsidemarket.com

Bob Borges

Gourmet/Grocery

Bob@eastsidemarket.com

Matt Jenkins

Natural & Organic

Matt@eastsidemarket.com

Luisa Lee

Community Table

Luisa@eastsidemarket.com